Track Listing For Demi Lovato's New Album Is Saucy


Here's the full tracklist:

1. "Sorry Not Sorry"

2. "Tell Me You Love Me"

3. "Sexy Dirty Love"

4. "You Don't Do It For Me Anymore"

5. "Daddy Issues"

6. "Ruin The Friendship"

7. "Over Forever"

8. "Lonely"

9. "Cry Baby"

10. "Games"

11. "Concentrate"

12. "Hitchhiker"



Listen to Jared each weekday from 3pm - 7pm on Q102 Philly! Want to know more about Jared? Read more


Content Goes Here