Listen to Armin van Buuren on iHeartRadio

Armin van Buuren's new album Intense is due out on May 3rd and he's already given us some song previews. Now, he's shared a sneak peek of the title track of the album! "Intense" is very melodic and even has some prominent string work incorporated into it. Intense! Listen below: 

Intense will be relased on iTunes on May 3rd, and is already available for pre-order. For those fans craving the "Who's Afraid of 138?" sound from Armin, we imagine he has a track just for you, appropriately titled "Who's Afraid of 138?!" 

When we talked to Armin during Miami Music Week, he told us that the album has something for everyone. We've already heard "Waiting For the Night," "Forever Is Ours," "This Is What It Feels Like," the bonus track "Humming The Lights," and now "Intense," so we're curious to hear the rest of the album!

Photo Credit Nicole Mastrogiannis for iHeartRadio